To Get Your Song On Nasonaija Contact: info.ntvnews@gmail.com | Phone: +234-7039791596

Idahams Man On Fire Free Ep Download Album Music Audio

Idahams Man On Fire. Nigerian talented artiste Idahams returns with his new studio ep “Man On Fire.”

The project contains 7 tracks with no known feature. He releases this as a follow up to his last ep “Amayanabo” which was released in July 2019.

Idahams is really working hard to cement his name in the game, and soon his name shall be household. Stream below:

Tracklist for Man on Fire by Idahams:

1. Ada (Download Mp3)
2. Blessing (Download Mp3)
3. Local Girl (Download Mp3)
4. Oghene Doh (Download Mp3)
5. Man On Fire (Download Mp3)
6. Enter My Eyes (Download Mp3)
7. Shima (Download Mp3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *